Service Service
Service Service support

服务支持


1) In the initial stage of communication, we will fully communicate with the customer and provide the product documents form of various equipment. After the customer completes the form, we will introduce and recommend the most suitable products to the customer. For the non-standard products, customers will inform us of their requirements, and we will customize the solutions to customers according to their requirements to solve their technical problems.

 

2) After both parties sign the contract, the technical department will issue the general drawing of the equipment to the customer for confirmation in the shortest time. If there is any need to modify, we will modify and confirm it again as soon as possible. At the same time, we will design and adopt reasonable technology to produce the best products for customers.

 

3) After the equipment is manufactured, customers will be introduced to the functional features, operation and maintenance of the equipment in detail; At the same time, we will issue a detailed product specification to customers.

 

4) After the equipment arrives at the user place, we will continue to keep in touch with customers, timely answer questions to customers, and ensure customers’ smooth production; After the normal use of the equipment, we will visit the customer regularly. If there is any problem, we will respond immediately and solve the problem in the shortest time. Our product technology is constantly updated, if there is a new technology update, we will inform the customer. If customer have such requirement, the original equipment can be upgraded.


Copyright ©2018 - 2021 Wuhan meal Printing Technology Ltd.
Rhino Cloud provide cloud computing services
ADD:Room 07, 19th Floor, Building 9, Guannan Fuxing Medical Park, 58 Guanggu Avenue, Donghu New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan
TEL: 027-87508836
Mailbox:5147659@qq.com
Zip code:330520
  • Your Name:
  • *
  • 公司名称:
  • *
  • 地址:
  • *
  • Phone:
  • *
  • 传真:
  • *
  • E-mail:
  • *
  • 邮政编码:
  • *
  • 留言主题:
  • *
  • Details:
  • *
FEEDBOOK FEEDBOOK
Follow US Our attention
  • Mobile website
  • official Weibo

服务中心 Service
Service 服务支持

服务支持


1)在初期交流阶段,我们会与客户充分沟通并提供各种设备的产品咨询表,客户在将表格内容填写完整后,我们会给客户介绍 和推荐最合适的产品。非标产品,客户将要求告知我们,我们根据要求量身给客户制定方案,解决技术难题。

2) 在双方签订合同后,技术部门将在最短的时间内出具设备总图予客户确认,有需要修改的地方,我们会尽快做出修改和再次 确定。同时设计采用合理的工艺给客户制造出最好的产品来。

3) 在设备制作完毕后,会给客户详细地介绍设备的功能特点,使用操作,维护保养等; 同时,会出具详细的产品说明书,确保客户买的放心,用的顺心。

4) 在设备到达用户单位后,我们会继续与客户保持联系,及时给客户解答疑问,保证产品顺利投产;在设备正常使用后,我们 会定期回访客户,若发生什么问题,我们会立即做出反应,并在最短时间内解决问题;同时,我们的产品技术在不断的更新,若 有新的技术更新,我们会告知客户,若需要,可以将原设备进行产品升级。


Copyright ©2018 - 2021 武汉膳印科技有限公司
地址:武汉市东湖新技术开发区光谷大道62号光谷总部国际9栋1907室
电话: 027-87508836
邮箱:service@foodprinttech.com
邮编:330520
  • 您的姓名:
  • *
  • 公司名称:
  • *
  • 地址:
  • *
  • 电话:
  • *
  • 传真:
  • *
  • E-mail:
  • *
  • 邮政编码:
  • *
  • 留言主题:
  • *
  • 详细说明:
  • *
在线留言 FEEDBOOK
关注我们 Our attention
  • 手机网站
  • 公众号