About us About us

Wuhan Food Printing Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Wuhan East Lake High-Tech Development Zone, is a solutions suppliers of China's food industry digital printing industry chain, and is also the field of online food inkjet printer research and development, production, sales and after-sales service in one of the science-and-technology enterprises.

公司简介


The company has a high-efficient R&D team and advanced production capacity, adhering to the 'food science and technology, healthy life' concept, is committed to food industrialized batch production online printing, for the food industry to provide more color printing graphic creative technical support, for the food industry to provide safe, efficient, environmentally friendly solutions. The products are widely used in biscuits, ice cream, candies, pastries and other food, to meet consumers' constantly upgraded consumer demand for food appearance level.

The company attaches great importance to the cultivation of core competitiveness, actively carries out school-enterprise cooperation, co-builds a research and development platform, establishes an integrated technology innovation system of production, learning and research, and develops the first online food inkjet printer in China to replace imported products. It has good cooperation with Beijing Institute of Printing, Wuhan University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Hubei University of Technology and Tianjin University. Our product R & D achieves the reasonable structure of a generation of the production, a generation of reserves, a generation of the research and development.

As an industry solution provider, the company attaches great importance to after-sales service, established a perfect after-sale management system. The company has rich experience in production management, quality management experience and capable technical team, promptly responses to customer needs, is responsible for the implementation in place, goes all out to assist customers solve food online printing problem, and provide professional, high-quality service to customers.

 In the next five years, with the advent of Chinese consumption upgrade, the company will be in the field of food to print, and extends to the directly related industrial chain upstream, to research and develop the food of printing equipment, the core software and the hardware, and combines with the artificial intelligence, cultural creativity, and  food safety, to innovate packaging solutions and contribute to the food industry promoting progress of China! 


Copyright ©2018 - 2021 Wuhan meal Printing Technology Ltd.
Rhino Cloud provide cloud computing services
ADD:Room 07, 19th Floor, Building 9, Guannan Fuxing Medical Park, 58 Guanggu Avenue, Donghu New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan
TEL: 027-87508836
Mailbox:5147659@qq.com
Zip code:330520
  • Your Name:
  • *
  • 公司名称:
  • *
  • 地址:
  • *
  • Phone:
  • *
  • 传真:
  • *
  • E-mail:
  • *
  • 邮政编码:
  • *
  • 留言主题:
  • *
  • Details:
  • *
FEEDBOOK FEEDBOOK
Follow US Our attention
  • Mobile website
  • official Weibo

关于膳印 About us

武汉膳印科技有限公司位于武汉东湖高新技术开发区,是一家定位于中国食品工业数码印刷产业链解决方案的供应商,是高速食品打印机领域集研发、生产、销售和售后服务于一体的的科技型企业。


公司拥有高效的研发团队及领先的生产能力,秉承“膳印科技,健康生活”的理念,致力于食品工业化批量生产在线食品打印,为食品行业提供多色图文创意印刷技术支持,为食品产业文创赋能提供安全、高效、环保的解决方案。


公司简介

      公司重视核心竞争力的培育,积极开展校企合作,共建研发平台,建立了产、学、研一体化的技术创新体系,开发出替代进口的高速食品打印机。与北京印刷学院、武汉大学、华中科技大学、湖北工业大学、天津大学均有良好合作,是湖北省院士工作站、博士工作站授牌单位。产品研发实现了生产一代、储备一代、研制一代、构思一代的梯级布局  。


作为一家行业DIY食品打印解决方案供应商,膳印科技拥有高效的研发团队和领先的生产能力,坚持“求真、务实、开发、共享”的研发理念,开发出我国新款在线食品喷墨打印机。该设备完全按照食品工业级标准设计,直接嵌入饼干、糕点生产线制作,采用食用级墨水打印,色彩还原度高、画面细腻,图案清晰打印出来的产品安全健康,可直接食用。产品广泛适用于饼干、雪糕、糖果、糕点等多类休闲食品打印,满足食品工业及消费者不断升级的食物颜值消费需求,让您的产品与众不同!


     未来五年,随着中国消费升级的到来,公司将在食品打印领域,并延伸至直接相关的产业链上游,开展食品打印设备、核心软件及关键硬件的产品研发,将人工智能、文化创意、食品安全相结合,创新食品包装解决方案,为推进中国食品工业的进步做出贡献! 


Copyright ©2018 - 2021 武汉膳印科技有限公司
地址:武汉市东湖新技术开发区光谷大道62号光谷总部国际9栋1907室
电话: 027-87508836
邮箱:service@foodprinttech.com
邮编:330520
  • 您的姓名:
  • *
  • 公司名称:
  • *
  • 地址:
  • *
  • 电话:
  • *
  • 传真:
  • *
  • E-mail:
  • *
  • 邮政编码:
  • *
  • 留言主题:
  • *
  • 详细说明:
  • *
在线留言 FEEDBOOK
关注我们 Our attention
  • 手机网站
  • 公众号